New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun fun fun!

Female (48) looking for Male Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Fearless, strong, insightful, interesting, sweet, kind & loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsModern Family
Mash
Comedians
Ted Talks
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient
Reading selectionHome & Garden, I don't like reading
Favorite booksInspirational short reads
Idea of funWalking, hiking, dancing, laughing, making music, making out, chicken wings!
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryBallroom Dancing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo have a blast living, loving and not sitting still!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to earth, considerate of the needs of others, willing to be a man...make sure the whole group is okay not just looking to take take take, someone who loves sex and is not afraid of romance or transparency.
On the first dateNice dinner and a walk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Yoga