New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to date women in the Lethbridge Alberta area

Male (39) looking for Female Lethbridge, Canada

-I'm 5'10"
-lean/medium build
-Enjoy watching movies
-Am considered funny by friends and family
-I work as a Business Sales Rep for a Major Telecommunications company
-I am training to run in marathons
-I got a full athletic tennis scholarship during my University years
-I enjoy playing chess
-I love watching Family Guy, Seinfeld re-runs, Two and A Half men re-runs, and Friends' re-runs.
-I am passionate about investing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusiness Sales Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows-Seinfeld
-Family Guy
-Two and a Half Men
-Criminal Minds
-Friends
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies-The Hangover I and II
-Batman Begins, Dark Knight, Dark Knight Rises
-The Other Guys
-Tropic Thunder

Many more....
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artists-Eminem
-Usher
-Ludacris
-Metallica
-Rage Against Machine
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Sports
Favorite booksAnything by Robert Kiyosaki
Idea of fun-Watching movies
-Playing mini-golf
-Going Bowling
-Going to sporting events
-Hiking
-Playing Chess, Running Marathons, and playing tennis
-Playing street hockey and/or indoor soccer
-Attending Investing seminars
-Dating Girls/Women in between the ages of 18-45.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryHiking in Tibet

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in life-Become a successful real estate investor
-Become a grandmaster at chess
-Win a Boston Marathon
-Become a Senior VP in a Telecommunications company

Looking For

Look for in a partnerThis is too tough to describe. So many potential combinations of personality traits, etc., can lead me being attracted to someone, whether it's intelligence, humor, looks, kindness, assertiveness, etc., etc.

It kind of just depends. I usually just go with my gut instincts in making an assessement and don't really fixate on one specific quality.
On the first dateDinner, movie, activity,...........and then possibly my place? :-p