New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am what I am

Male (55) looking for Female Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Lets face it everyone on here says they are this or they are that ..... Doesn't that get old for you? It does for me. Lets talk and find out about eachother.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProfessional driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIf and when I get to watch TV .... Sons of Anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many favorites to list
Favorite artistsDon't have a favorite type of music or artist ..... as long as it has a good beat and rhythm ..... it's good music
Favorite booksDon't read much
Idea of funWe can discuss this segment
HobbiesLearning, TV, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySomething I've never done! Lol

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThis part is hard to explain. But I will know if the partner I'm with its the one I would like to stay with!
On the first dateI am open to suggestions