New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for you....

Male (47) looking for Female Bell, California, United States

I am a very caring, loving and romantic man , very understanding easy going and friendly....i like surfing swimming, traveling and fishing...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

Job TitleMilitary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showscsi Miami,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Soul
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
HobbiesSports, Learning, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto serve and protect

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri need now in my life is to find a woman that will show me true love, a woman that will always be there for me, a woman i can trust and share my life with, someone who believes in love, someone who knows the true meaning of true love.What makes you happy in life
On the first dateuntil then...

Sports

Enjoys playingHorse Racing, Surfing, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving