New here? Sign Up Have an account?

having a great day?

Female (46) looking for Male Lethbridge, Canada

i am fun loving female looking for long term. get a cute place together and have kids.
i love life, always smiling. :)
love to have coffee with friends. nothing like a good chat. like actoin movies or romance. like mini golf, bowling, pool.*not good at, but enjoy it* enjoy crafts. sitting by the fire with friends. swimming, open to doing most things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSkin conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness